Rough night emotionally... Didn't get to sleep until after midnight though I'd been in bed for well over 75 minutes. Fitbit said I got over 6 hours though, so I'll take its word for it.
Feeling a little out of health ... Possibly from too much water yesterday. Electrolyte issue? I ate a big bowl of honeydew and a banana today to self-correct. Feeling better already :)
No comments:
Post a Comment